Active Members

Entries for AAIC Steering Committee Form

Displaying 1 - 20 of 21 1 2
First Last Personal/Lab Website Active Research Areas Please list any research methodologies that you employ that are not listed above.
Lawrence Ver Hoef   ["MRI (structural)"]  
Shameka Cody   ["EEG"] multi-modal cognitive-behavioral interventions
Adam Goodman   ["MRI (functional)","MRI (DTI\/perfusion)","Single Cell\/Micro-array recording"] Intracranial EEG
Jon Stark http://auburn.edu ["MRI (structural)","MRI (functional)","MRI (DTI\/perfusion)","Animal Imaging"] something else
Ian McDonough http://immcdonough.people.ua.edu/ ["MRI (structural)","MRI (functional)","Imaging Software","Biomarker Analsyis"]  
Keith McGregor http://keithmcgregor.com ["MRI (functional)","Multi-modal Imaging"]  
Keith McGregor http://keithmcgregor.com ["MRI (structural)","MRI (functional)","Multi-modal Imaging"] Transcranial Magnetic Stimulation
Dominic Cheng http://www.cla.auburn.edu/psychology/people/professorial-faculty/dominic-cheng/ ["MRI (structural)","MRI (functional)","MRI (DTI\/perfusion)"] transcranial direct current stimulation (tDCS)
Jeffrey Katz http://www.cla.auburn.edu/psychology/people/professorial-faculty/jeffrey-katz/ ["MRI (structural)","MRI (functional)","MRI (DTI\/perfusion)","Animal Imaging"]  
Jennifer Robinson http://www.cla.auburn.edu/psychology/people/professorial-faculty/jennifer-robinson/ ["MRI (structural)","MRI (functional)","MRI (DTI\/perfusion)","Imaging Software"] Psychophysiology, MR compatible psychophysiology
Firat Soylu http://www.elden.ua.edu/fs ["MRI (structural)","MRI (functional)","EEG","ERP\/ERD"] Computational modeling
Thomas Denney http://www.eng.auburn.edu/~tdenney/ ["MRI (structural)","MRI (functional)","MRI (DTI\/perfusion)","Animal Imaging","Imaging Software"]  
David Knight http://www.uab.edu/cas/psychology/people/primary-faculty-directory/david-knight ["MRI (structural)","MRI (functional)","MRI (DTI\/perfusion)","Multi-modal Imaging"] Psychophysiology
Rajesh Kana http://www.uab.edu/cas/psychology/people/primary-faculty-directory/rajesh-kana ["Multi-modal Imaging"]  
Markus Lammle http://www.usahealthsystem.com/radiology-faculty ["MRI (structural)","MRI (functional)","MRI (DTI\/perfusion)"] Translational Science in Neuroimaging
Evguenia Malaia https://malaia.people.ua.edu/ ["MRI (functional)","EEG"] motion capture
Safiya George https://nursing.ua.edu/?page_id=2316 ["MRI (functional)","MRI (DTI\/perfusion)"]  
Gopikrishna Deshpande https://sites.google.com/site/gopikrishna79/home/gopikrishna-deshpande?pli=1 ["MRI (structural)","MRI (functional)","MRI (DTI\/perfusion)","EEG","ERP\/ERD","Multi-modal Imaging","Imaging Software"]  
John Shelley-Tremblay https://www.southalabama.edu/colleges/artsandsci/psychology/faculty/shelley-tremblay.html ["EEG","ERP\/ERD","Imaging Software"] Eye Tracking
Jane Allendorfer https://www.uab.edu/medicine/neurology/faculty/epilepsy/allendorfer-jane-ph-d ["MRI (structural)","MRI (functional)","MRI (DTI\/perfusion)"] rTMS, Exercise
First Last Personal/Lab Website Active Research Areas Please list any research methodologies that you employ that are not listed above.
Powered by Gravity Forms Directory
Displaying 1 - 20 of 21 1 2